Menu

Non-uniformed Employees Retirement Board/Pension Board

The Non-uniformed Employees Retirement Board/Pension Board meets on the fourth Monday at 1:00 p.m. at the City Services Building. Contact: (501) 975-8802.
> Back to Human Resources Department Page

Members

 Name  Contact  Term Expires 

 Betty Anderson - Human Resources 

 Banderson@nlr.ar.gov  Indefinite

 Julie Fisher - Admin

 Jfisher@nlr.ar.gov  1/1/2022

 Ian Hope - Parks & Rec

 Ihope@nlr.ar.gov  10/08/2019

 Jill Ponder - Electric

 Jponder@nlr.ar.gov  1/1/2020

 Karen Rollins - OES/911

 Krollins@nlr.ar.gov  1/01/2021

 Karen Scott - Finance

 Kscott@nlr.ar.gov

 Idenfinite

 Joe A. Smith - Mayor

 Jsmith@nlr.ar.gov  Indefinite

 Murry Witcher - Alderman

 Mwitcher@nlr.ar.gov  12/31/2012