Menu

Mayor's Staff

Tracy Roulston Tracy Roulston
Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 975-8601
Email: troulston@nlr.ar.gov

Todd Larson Todd Larson
Director of Workforce Development
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 975-8614
Email: tlarson@nlr.ar.gov

Robert Birch Robert Birch
Director of Development
100 Main Street
North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce Building
North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
Phone: (501) 516-0839
Email: rbirch@nlr.ar.gov

Shara Brazear Shara Brazear
Director of Communications
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 975-8833
Email: sbrazear@nlr.ar.gov

Dr. Arnessa Bennett Dr. Arnessa Bennett
Director of Special Projects
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 975-3737
Email: abennett@nlr.ar.gov

Margaret Powell Margaret Powell
Director of External Affairs
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 975-8605
Email: mpowell@nlr.ar.gov

Charlotte Thomas Charlotte Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
(501) 975-8601
Email: cthomas@nlr.ar.gov

Anita Paul Anita Paul
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor
300 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
(501) 975-8606
(501) 975-8633 (fax)
Email: apaul@nlr.ar.gov